Amos Moses and the Legend

Back on Feb. 10, I was at the Exit/In to see my friends Killing Grace and a few other bands play a cancer benefit show. That’s where I had the pleasure of meeting Chad Rowland. Guitarist for Amos Moses… I wasn’t quite sure what to expect, as I had never seen these guys before, But  I was blown away by their bluesy rocking sound! I was finally getting around to emailing him some pictures and thought Id share a few here.

IMG_9910

 

IMG_9618
Matthew Edmonson lead singer of Killing Grace enjoying the show!

 

IMG_9662

IMG_9645

IMG_9819IMG_9806IMG_9921

 

Couldn’t find any of the music on youtube, but this song by Jerry Reed will let you know where the name came from with their big Cajun frontman . Haha,  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

